TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 16 MAY 2017

LIST OF NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMANSHIPS AND VICE-CHAIRMANSHIPS OF COMMITTEES, ADVISORY BOARDS AND PANELS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

COMMITTEE	<u>CHAIRMAN</u>	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Councillor A Sullivan	Councillor Mrs A Oakley Councillor Ms S Spence
Licensing and Appeals Committee	Councillor Mrs J Anderson	Councillor Mrs S Barker
General Purposes Committee	Councillor O Baldock	Councillor L O'Toole
Audit Committee	Councillor V Branson	Councillor M Base
Joint Standards Committee	Councillor Miss J Sergison	Councillor D Cure Councillor D Davis
Area 1 Planning Committee	Councillor R Lancaster	Councillor V Branson
Area 2 Planning Committee	Councillor Mrs F Kemp	Councillor S Jessel
Area 3 Planning Committee	Councillor M Parry Waller	Councillor D Markham
Parish Partnership Panel	Councillor N Heslop	Councillor M Coffin
Tonbridge Forum	Councillor N Heslop	Councillor C Smith
Communities and Housing Advisory Board	Councillor P Montague	Councillor Mrs B Brown
Economic Regeneration Advisory Board	Councillor B Luker	Councillor F Tombolis
Finance, Innovation and Property Advisory Board	Councillor S King	Councillor B Walker
Planning and Transportation Advisory Board	Councillor D Davis	Councillor T Edmondston- Low
Street Scene and Environment Services Advisory Board	Councillor M Davis	Councillor D Keeley

COMMITTEE	CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Electoral Review Working Group	Councillor N Heslop	Councillor M Balfour
Housing Associations Liaison Panel	Councillor Miss S Shrubsole	
Joint Employee Consultative Committee	Councillor M Coffin	Councillor M Balfour
Joint Transportation Board	Councillor H Rogers	Vice-chairmanship with KCC

Ann CI Chairmen of comms noms 17